Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsstelle
Montags bis freitags 10 – 19 Uhr
Samstags 12 – 16 Uhr
Telefon 0211 / 931 92 773
Telefax 0211 / 931 92 775
E-Mail hallo@jc71.de

Vereinsbekleidung und Sportsachen
Lena Ordelheide – bestellung@jc71.de

bevorzugt über den Webshop

Elternvertretung
Daniel Lauser – eltern@jc71.de – 0163 / 865 43 43
Alexander Siegle – eltern@jc71.de – 01575 / 654 445 56

Schulen und KiTas
Thomas Jansen – thomas.jansen@jc71.de – 0176 / 310 50 807

Mannschaften
Dr. Wolfgang Wilke – wolfgang.wilke@jc71.de – 0172 / 615 49 53

Talentsichtung & Talentförderung
Peter Schlatter – peter.schlatter@jc71.de – 0179 / 227 86 57

Leistungssportleiter
Lukas Krautmacher – lukas.krautmacher@jc71.de – 01577 / 530 52 38

Jiu-Jitsu
Manfred Thull – jiujitsu@jc71.de

Karate
Petra Bothmann – karate@jc71.de

Fitness
Monika Pabich – fitness@jc71.de

Frauen-Selbstverteidigung
Vanessa Oehme – vanessa.oehme@jc71.de

Mitglieder-Betreuung
Lena Ordelheide – lena.ordelheide@jc71.de

Datenschutz
Dr. Wolfgang Wilke – wolfgang.wilke@jc71.de

Sporthallen
hallen@jc71.de